Our Customers' Ratings & Reviews

JobGraderHomeowners' satisfaction has been our main goal since the very begining. To make sure all our customers get the highest quality service, our team developed JobGrader - a custom application that allows homeowners to rate and review our work right after completion.

Ratings and reviews below have been collected through JobGrader from homeowners to whom we provided our services.

By Phil from Warrenville, IL

5-star reviewWorkers did a great job installing and asking my satisfaction on all steps. Ralph followed up with all details on the job well.

Job: Alside Mezzo windows, patio door · Reviewed: February 6, 2017
By Lauren and Sal from Chicago, IL

5-star review

Job: Roof · Reviewed: January 23, 2017
By Carol from Arlington Heights, IL

5-star reviewKnowledgeable crew. Worked very well around my schedule. Pro Home 1 had everything needed to complete the work to be done. From roof top to powering the attic fan Ralph did a great job lining up his teams. They also had ready the name/phone of a reliable company to handle the blowing of insullation in the attic. I really feel that I sat down with Ralph one day and said " here's what I need" and everthing was handled from there. I am very pleased with the results and for having established a relationship with a company that has pride in their work. I will most definitely be working with Pro Home 1 in the future.

Job: Roof · Reviewed: January 9, 2017
By Ted from Wheaton, IL

5-star reviewThomas, Derek and Chris did a terrific job on our siding in some very cold weather. We are very pleased with their work! Ted and Kathy Hobein

Job: James Hardie Siding · Reviewed: December 20, 2016
By Tanya from Mount Prospect, IL

5-star reviewRalph and his crew did an excellent job on our siding project. They worked with us to make sure every detail was just the way we wanted it. We would highly recommend ProHome1.

Job: James Hardie Siding · Reviewed: December 16, 2016
By Glen from Naperville, IL

5-star reviewGreat job done. No issues at all. I would very much recommend Jason at PRO HOME1 for your roofing needs.

Job: Ownens Corning Oakridge Architectual shingles, desert tan color · Reviewed: November 30, 2016
By Sara from Aurora, IL

5-star reviewProHome1 was an absolute pleasure to work with. Fantastic attention to detail and they really truly care about the quality of their work. I highly recommend them!

Job: Interior remodeling · Reviewed: November 29, 2016
By Steve from Des Plaines, IL

5-star reviewSalesman (Ralph) was courteous and knowledgeable. Good price. Excellent workmanship.

Job: Roof - Owens Corning, color: Desert Tan · Reviewed: November 13, 2016
By Jeff from Glen Ellyn, IL

5-star reviewFantastic, quick work, great price. Very happy. Can't wait to start my next project with them.

Job: Owens Corning roof, SunTunnel skylights, Gutters · Reviewed: November 1, 2016
By Terry from Lisle, IL

5-star reviewJason did a great job, as well as the crew from start to finish. I would highly recommend them for roofing needs to neighbors & friends. Well done!

Job: Roof, Owens Corning, color: driftwood · Reviewed: October 25, 2016
By Donald from Downers Grove, IL

5-star reviewCommunications? Great! Always responded to my inquiries the same day, if not the same hour. Fair price, good cleanup, and excellent work!

Job: Roofing, Owens Corning, color: estate gray · Reviewed: October 25, 2016
By Kevin from Schaumburg, IL

5-star reviewMy wife & I were extremely happy with the workmen & workmanship of ProHome 1. Their eye for detail and their professionalism along with their considerate & friendly manner was most appreciated. It was an added bonus that our repair project cost us less than we anticipated. We know who we'll be calling in the future- ProHome 1, should we have additional projects in mind. Thank you ProHome 1. Sincerely, Kevin & Beth Patterson

Job: Interior Repairs · Reviewed: October 13, 2016
By Goran & Ana from Wood Dale, IL

5-star reviewGreat job overall!

Job: Windows, ClimateGuard, color: white · Reviewed: September 30, 2016
By John from Hinsdale, IL

5-star reviewAlthough we only had a minor repair, it was done right and on time. A few contractors passed it up for the small size of the job, we are glad that Prohome1 came through.

Job: Fascia repair · Reviewed: September 21, 2016
By Ronald from Naperville, IL

5-star review

Job: Roofing, Owens Corning, Deck Defense, Color: estate gray · Reviewed: September 12, 2016
By Diane from Wheaton, IL

5-star reviewit was a pleasure working with Jason he was professional and made sure everything was to my satisfaction

Job: James Hardie Siding, Alside Vinyl Windows · Reviewed: September 9, 2016
By Jay from Naperville, IL

5-star reviewNew roof and gutters installed quickly with massive team. Product as described with friendly sales and installation teams. Would recommend to others unconditionally.

Job: Roof replacement (OwensCorning Duration) · Reviewed: September 6, 2016
By Mary from Darien, IL

4-star review

Job: Siding -panel replacement, trim · Reviewed: August 29, 2016
By Pat from Winfield , IL

5-star reviewI was very pleased with the entire process, from quoting to completion. All meetings were on time and information was professionally presented. Workers were on time, polite and clean. Very little disruption to our day. I would strongly recommend Pro Home 1.

Job: Roofing, OwensCorning: Teak; Velux skylights · Reviewed: August 29, 2016
By John from Wheaton, IL

5-star reviewThank you for your wonderful service. What a terrific job and nice people - much appreciated!! John & Connie

Job: Garage fascia repair · Reviewed: August 20, 2016
By Kirk from Aurora, IL

5-star reviewJob was done efficiently and in a timely manner. Color match was very good. Thank you.

Job: Gutters, downspouts · Reviewed: August 11, 2016
By Anne from Glen Ellyn, IL

5-star review

Job: Roofing · Reviewed: August 7, 2016
By Tim from Lisle, IL

5-star reviewI have used Pro Home 1 to do my siding, replace both my sliding glass doors, and do my roof. Their work is excellent, they stand by their craftsmanship and the products they use. They are on time, on budget, and make sure you are happy when they are done. Highly recommend using Pro Home for your project.

Job: Roofing (Owens Corning Duration, color: Estate Gray) · Reviewed: August 4, 2016
By Janina from Lombard, IL

5-star reviewGreat job! We are very pleased . The workers were very polite and accurate. Thank You, very much!

Job: Windows: Alside, Mezzo, color: white · Reviewed: August 4, 2016
By Maryl from Glen Ellyn, IL

5-star reviewThe crew was fantastic. We have a very steep roof. I was expecting the job to take a few days. However, Pro Home1 scheduled a bigger crew and they came in and completed the house and garage in one day! I couldn't believe it, and all my neighbors were amazed too. They did a great job, were polite, worked hard and cleaned up after themselves.

Job: Roofing · Reviewed: August 1, 2016
By Josie from Oswego, IL

5-star reviewVery professional, very happy with everything it was done in my house window's,siding, door,Everything Is Beautifully Done thank you very much,prohome 1

Job: Siding - vinyl · Reviewed: July 28, 2016
By Ed from Lombard, IL

5-star reviewIt's always a good experience when a company answers all questions, shows up when they say they will, does good work,and completes the job in a timely fashion. Pro Home 1 did all of this.

Job: Roof and skylights replacement · Reviewed: July 28, 2016
By Sabrina T. from Maywood, IL

Five-star review Pro Home 1 has given me a new love for my home. After 10 years of roofing problems and regular leaking, Pro Home 1 came in with great accuracy and attention to detail diagnosed our problem and gave us several options to fix it. No other company spent that much time and was that approachable before signing the contract. Thank you Pro Home 1!

Date: May 27, 2016 · Source: guildquality.com
By Keith L. from Northbrook, IL

Five-star review Ralph at Pro Home 1 was great to work through out the entire project.

Date: May 16, 2016 · Source: guildquality.com
By Doris L. from Skokie, IL

Five-star review I would recommend your company every time.

Date: April 20, 2016 · Source: guildquality.com
By Kate I. from Mount Prospect, IL

Five-star review Peter and his team were wonderful from start to finish! They showed up early each day and worked all day long- every day, in a ROW, until the work was finished perfectly! They were precise and meticulous in all their work. They cleaned up each evening before they left and laid down protective sheets on my flooring and hung plastic to protect areas of my home that were not being remodeled. I wish I had more projects for them to do because they were amazing! I would recommend them highly to everyone I know!

Date: April 18, 2016 · Source: guildquality.com
By Ann H. from Wheaton, IL

Five-star review I have recommended Pro Home 1 to many friends and family. The team starting with Peter on the design and to the team of workers on site, were fabulous. Everyone was professional and friendly. By the end of the project I felt everyone from the team were our friends :) We made the right decision to select Pro Home 1.It was a fantastic experience.

Date: April 8, 2016 · Source: guildquality.com
By GuildQuality User from Libertyville , IL

Peter and crew are extremely knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend Pro Home to anyone.

Date: April 4, 2016 · Source: guildquality.com
By Tim from Lisle, IL

Five-star review Pro Home 1 did an excellent job on our house - our siding, soffits, and fascia look amazing.

Date: April 20, 2015 · Source: guildquality.com
By Frank C. from Glenview, IL

Five-star review PROFESSIONAL. Ralph is extremely knowledgeable and the crew was excellent. Pro Home 1respects the client and goes beyond expectations.

Date: April 13, 2015 · Source: guildquality.com
By Sheila C. from Downers Grove, IL

Five-star review I am so happy with the work Pro Home 1 did, my house looks beautiful.

Date: December 15, 2014 · Source: guildquality.com
By Peter G. from Naperville, IL

Five-star review We were very pleased with the Pro Home 1. From sales to construction it was seamless. We had a tear off and re roof. The roofers were professional and cleanup was great. I would absolutely recommend them.

Date: December 11, 2014 · Source: guildquality.com
By Robert from Arlington Height, IL

I was very satisfied with the service and he did a great job. He was professional and on time. I found him very easy to work with.

Date: December 10, 2014 · Source: angieslist.com
By Joan from Winfield, IL

Five-star review Peter Pawelko did an outstanding job managing the entire project from start to finish, including creative design work, ordering materials and managing the execution of his team. Their team of workers were there every single day, no delays - the entire project was completed in just 6 weeks! They were on time, pleasant, cleaned up at the end of each day, and did a fantastic job. Peter was on-site regularly, and communicated almost daily regarding updates, timelines, and answering any questions we had. Peter does what he says he will do - and does it well.

I had heard so many stories of how challenging a kitchen remodel could be - but this experience was a positive one, with amazing results! We are thrilled with our new kitchen and would wholeheartedly recommend Peter and his team for any remodeling work. I hope to use him again for future projects in our home. Well done!

Date: December 10, 2014 · Source: angieslist.com
By Patricia from Vernon Hills, IL

Five-star review The whole bathroom remodel took just 10 business days. They had a very meticulous crew and they did a phenomenal job. Other than specific changes that I wanted to make, I never had one single complaint about their workmanship. I had literally 6 other estimates and they were very competitively price. They gave the estimate exactly when they said they would. They are a very top notch crew and I could not be happier.

Date: December 10, 2014 · Source: angieslist.com
By Ed from South Elgin, IL

Work was done in a very professional manner. They got here early, made the adjustments necessary after the Village inspector did his thing and finished up in a little over a day. There was no damage to the landscape and they took care to clean up and put things back where they were before the job started. We are very pleased with the finished product and would recommend them to our friends.

Date: December 10, 2014 · Source: angieslist.com
By Mark from Mt. Prospect, IL

Five-star review Peter and his crew did an excellent job replacing the roof. They tore off the existing roof and installed GAF Timberline HD architectural shingles. We needed additional ventilation in our attic and Peter explained all of our options before we decided on a Ridge Vent system. We also had some rotted wood at the base of our cupola which they repaired and reinstalled. They completed the work in a timely fashion, cleaned up the space when they were done and were professional.

Date: December 10, 2014 · Source: angieslist.com
By Mark L. from Skokie, IL

Peter and his office staff, and Ralph in the field do a great job communicating, scheduling, and getting the work done. Their quality is excellent and their pricing is very competitive. I recommend them highly.

Date: December 5, 2014 · Source: guildquality.com
By GuildQuality User from Skokie, IL

They just do what they say they are going to do, they show up, their workmen are polite, and they do great work - hard to beat that. Also, if there is an issue, even if not due to Pro Home 1, Ralph goes out of his way and gets it solved for you.

Date: December 5, 2014 · Source: guildquality.com
By GuildQuality User from Milwaukee, WI

They were always were willing to go out of their way to answer any questions you might have.They were willing to go the extra mile to make sure the project was done right.

Date: December 5, 2014 · Source: guildquality.com
By Mark A. from Mt. Prospect, IL

Five-star review Pro Home 1 does what they say they are going to do. Nobody does that anymore!! And on time!! Could not be happier with the finished product!! Great job Pro Home1.

Date: December 5, 2014 · Source: guildquality.com
By GuildQuality User from Darien, IL

Staff is very friendly and courteous. Very hard workers. They did a good job on the siding.

Date: December 5, 2014 · Source: guildquality.com
By Peter G. from Naperville, IL

Five-star review Very professional, quality work and worked hard to complete the job. Great follow up. (Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof)

Date: November 26, 2014 · Source: homeadvisor.com
By Tim S. from Naperville, IL

4.5-star review: They not only did they have great workmanship, they showed up on time and worked hard all day until the job was finished. (Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof)

Date: November 15, 2014 · Source: homeadvisor.com
By Patti N.

Five-star review They are very professional. they do high quality work for a reasonable price. They are very customer oriented, and very timely. (Project: Remodel a Bathroom)

Date: August 4, 2014 · Source: homeadvisor.com
By GuildQuality User from Schaumburg, IL

The workers were extremely polite and professional They worked very hard and did not waste time standing around chit-chatting. After the windows were installed, I found a hole in one of the screens. I reported this to one of the workers (perhaps the "supervisor" on the job) and that screen was immediately repaired and put back. The windows seem to be installed well and I have already noticed that they are much more "efficient" in keeping out the cold than the old ones. I am, in general, very satisfied with the job that was done.

Date: July 9, 2014 · Source: guildquality.com
By Gary C. from Mt. Prospect, IL

We would highly recommend Pro Home 1 for any project in your home. The quality of work is excellent and the job was completed in a timely manner for a fair price. You can trust Pro Home 1 to do it right!

Date: June 20, 2014 · Source: guildquality.com
By GuildQuality User from Mt. Prospect, IL

Peter was very helpful with making suggestions. We did rely on him and his experience to assist us in the planning of our remodel project. He was always right on top of things. We are very pleased with the end result.

Date: June 20, 2014 · Source: guildquality.com
Pro Home 1 in Remodeling Magazine 550 list of 2016
Share this page
Chat with ProHome1
Get free estimate
Get free consultation!

or call 630-581-7322

Choose the right contractor
ProHome1 promos and specials
DIY Guides and Infographics
Refer us to a friend and be automatically enetered to win fabulous prizes!
Chat with us live
Free consultation
Choose the right contractor
Our specials & promos
guides & how-to's
Corporate office & showroom

Pro Home 1, Inc · 655 N Central Ave, Suite F, Wood Dale, IL 60191 · Phone: (630) 581-7322


Remote office

Pro Home 1, Inc · 4745 Main St, Suite 209, Lisle, IL 60532 · Phone: (630) 581-7322

Pro Home 1 logo footer

(630) 581-7322

Pro Home 1 (Wood Dale) on Yelp Pro Home 1 (lisle) on Yelp Angies LIst Pro Home 1 Better Business Bureau Certified Contractors Network Pro Home 1 Guild Quality Lisle Chamber of Commerce
All rights reserved © ProHome 1 Inc. 2006-2017 | Developed by Digital Tree Studio

Please take a moment and fill out the form below. All fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required so that we can better serve you. Like one homeowner to another.

A quick info so that we can contact you back

What is your main type of project you would like to discuss with us? (*)

How did you hear about us? (*)

Is there anything else we can assist you with?

Submit your request
Clear form